Start a new topic

Confirmation of second instance

Hello! Whenever I open the client and I already have an instance open, it will ask me if I want to close the previous instance. But when this happens, it's usually an accident, and I didn't want to re-open OCTGN at all. How about when you open a second instance, instead of the current "close previous instance: yes/no" it has "close previous instance: yes/no/cancel"? 


1 person likes this idea
1 Comment

https://github.com/kellyelton/OCTGN/issues/1309

Login to post a comment